Alumni

 

kewei.bmp

Kewei Wu


Postdoctoral Fellow: from 2013.9 to 2014.9

Current: Suzhou University, China 
Email:  kwwu@suda.edu.cn

YMDU-PHOTO.jpg 

Yuanmin Du


Postdoctoral Fellow: from 2014.4 to 2015.4


Email:  yuanmindu@hotmail.com


maha.jpg

Maha A. Alamoudi


PhD student: from 2014.5 to 2015.4​​​


Email:  Maha.Alamoudi@kaust.edu.sa​​


Lingfei Wang.jpg

Lingfei Wang 


Postdoctoral Fellow: from 2013.11 to 2015.5
Current: IBS, CCES, Seoul Natonal University 

Email: Lingfei.Wang@kaust.edu.sa



Lingfei Wang.jpg

Junfeng Ding 


Postdoctoral Fellow: from 2013.11 to 2015.5
CurrentProfessor, Institute of Solid State Physics, Chinese Academy of Science (CAS)​

Email: Junfeng.Ding@kaust.edu.sa




ASHOK.png

Ashok Bera (Since June 2013​)


Research Interest: Hybrid solar cells; Oxide heterojunctions; nanowire based opto-electrical devices.

Ashok.Bera@kaust.edu.sa






Fengli.bmp

Parvez A. Ajij Shaikh (Since July 2014)​


Research Interest: Nanoparticle synthesis, oxide heterostructured thin films, photo-detectors and solar cells

pa.shaikh@kaust.edu.sa





Fengli.bmp

​Weili Yu (Since July 2014)​​


Research Interest: Nano-synthesis, polymer, solar cells and photo catalysis.

weili.yu@kaust.edu.sa





Arif2.jpg

Arif D. Sheikh (Since November 2013​)


Research Interestperovskite solar cells; photoelectrochemical water splitting

Arif.Sheikh@kaust.edu.sa​



​​Fengli.bmp
Hong Wang (Since June 2014)

Research Interest: Poly(ionic liquid)s in energy materials application, carbon materials in electrocatalytic application

Hong.Wang@kaust.edu.sa



 

YANGYANG2.JPG

Yangyang Li ​(Since August 2013​)


Research Interest: Titanium oxides 
 

yangyang.Li@kaust.edu.sa

 

 ​

WEIJIN.bmp

Weijin Hu (Since May 2013​)


Research Interest: Ferroelectric oxides and polymers; Photovoltaic devices

Weijin.Hu@kaust.edu.sa



Fengli.bmp

Feng Li (Since May 2014​)

Research InterestPerovskite field effect devices, spintronic materials and devices 

Feng.Li@kaust.edu.sa